We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

“Even just thinking about this in the framework of experimenting or playing within the field of your livelihood can shift the whole thing from scary to fun and exciting.”

I don’t play enough. I find myself trying to carry the weight of the world on my shoulders alone instead of doing things that I know will make me happier and more able to do the things I need to do. I think a shift in my perspective would do me a world of good, so that is what I’m going to do. Playing is fun, but I’m starting to forget how to do that. I need to surround myself with people who haven’t forgotten how. I can’t wait to catch lightning bugs with friends. I can’t wait to laugh with women who spend their days looking for reasons to laugh. And I can’t wait to help teach others who have forgotten how to laugh to remember. I want them to remember to laugh, to love, to learn. The world needs that, but most of all so do those of us who want to change it!

What do you think? Share!!

