We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

I’ve already been doing this to some extent to prepare for the upcoming move–renewing old friendships and making new connections on Facebook. We’ve been planning this move for the past year, so I’ve had quite a wonderful time getting to know new people and find new ways to connect with people in person when I move there. Asking for help is always difficult for me, though, because I don’t always believe that I’m worth anyone taking trouble to do what I ask. Right now I’m still in the process of finding people that understand the direction I want to take.

I have one exciting project in process that nourishes and delights my soul, and I’m having a blast asking for help for some wonderful, spiritually connected women. AND they’re saying YES!!! The working title of the project is Serving With Spirit, and it’s a collaborative e-book to provide support, encouragement, and inspiration to wounded women healers who need care of the spirit. Each woman brings their own special spirit to the project, and through their desire to bless others, they bless me with their openness and vulnerability.

It’s a work in progress, but I can live with the uncertainty because I can sense forward movement!

What do you think? Share!!

