We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

I want to share a new project with you readers, and I hope you’ll find something in it that makes you want to contribute. If you don’t contribute, please look for it in the fall.

Some of my friends and colleagues and I are collaborating on an e-book with the working title Serving with Spirit. It is intended for wounded women healers who care deeply about care of the spirit. We are having some intriguing discussions on Facebook in the Serving With Spirit group, and I am simply delighted to get to know some of these wonderful women.

I hope that we will be able to put together something that will inspire and encourage you in your work. I’m excited to let you know that Eliza Fayle from Silver and Grace is planning to be involved, and I’ve seen Rhiannon Llewellyn from Brand Harmony Studio lurking. Ronna Detrick might join us, and Caroline McGraw from A Wish Come Clear will submit a piece as well. If you don’t know these lovely ladies, check out their websites for a teaser.

So, please, if you’d like to share in this project, please let me know by commenting on this post, e-mail at gentlespirit512@gmail.com, or on Facebook. The group is Serving With Spirit, and you can friend me at Lana Equality Phillips.

Comments on: "Serving With Spirit–Sharing Self-Care Secrets" (1)

  1. Hi Lana, that sounds great to me, and I would love to contribute something. I’ll ask to join the FB group to see what it’s all about and have a look at the intriguing discussions. I love the idea!

What do you think? Share!!

