We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

Danielle LaPorte, one of my most favorite blogging goddesses, just added The Burning Questions Series to her website. She encourages her readers to share their responses in their minds, on Facebook, and on their own blogs. Since today is the day for creativity, what better way to proceed is there than to share my creativity with you and everyone reading Danielle’s blog AND this one. I hope it encourages you to answer this question for yourself.

Danielle asks, “Your day, kissing, next success, friendships, nervous system, money-making… How do you want it all to feel?” I encourage you to read her answer at http://www.daniellelaporte.com/burning-questions-series/how-do-you-want-it-to-feel-sensuous-goal-refinement-emotional-magnetizing/. Mine is not nearly as eloquent, as most of what I have to say is not as eloquent as Danielle’s. But it is MINE, and I own it.

I want my heart to feel as if it is a cat lying in a sunbeam, gently stretching in the warmth of the love of the world around it. I want what I see to be clear and bright instead of shadowed with hidden places where darkness and tears linger. I want my work to feel small at first as the connections are first made. Then I want to feel the warmth as the two hearts touch. As more hearts touch each other, I want to see the fire start and grow. I want to stand in the middle and feel the heat–I want to feel the excitement and joy of being a Fire Starter.

What do you think? Share!!

