We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

Over the past couple of months, I’ve done lots of surfing and found new connections through other people’s blogs. I try not to compare myself to them, but sometimes it’s hard! LOL

1. A Wish Come Clear: Caroline McGraw’s blog about “helping you find meaning in your most challenging relationships” encourages caregivers of people who love people with disabilities to keep love alive when the going gets tough. The blog is at http://awishcomeclear.com/blog. She is on hiatus until January 9, which gives you enough time to devour her past entries, read her free e-book Your Creed of Care, and possibly buy her latest, Love’s Subversive Stance.  You’ll be hearing me talk more about Caroline–you can count on that. Her Twitter handle is @AWishComeClear.

2. I found Jorah Day and her blog through http://www.dropalovebomb.com. She was undergoing a heartwrenching breakup and dying. She herself says:

“I don’t have forever, but I’ll give you a year of this thinking.  It’s not a blog about death and dying. It’s a blog about Life. One Jorah Day at a time.

I’m terminal, all right. Terminally beautiful.

Start from the beginning. Follow me to the end.”

Follow her. Follow her anywhere. Jorah’s Twitter handle is @JewJorah.

Sharing these blogs will take longer than I expected–to be continued….

What do you think? Share!!

