We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

OK, so I did it again….

I have been busy learning and connecting with some wonderfully smart people this week, and I fell into that nasty trap again of thinking I couldn’t possibly have as much to offer as the people I was talking to. So apparently I need one of those spiritual two by fours to my head so that I can actually learn that lesson that I thought I learned last week.

Here I am, yet again, feeling small and weary. We’ve all felt that at some point. The trick is to learn from all those people I think are smarter than I am, and then to share what I learn with others. Otherwise we could all stay locked in our rooms and not worry about helping others or making the world a better place. I’m glad people like you and me actually do care. We can do what needs to be done–TOGETHER.

What do you think? Share!!

