We can change this world with words like "love" and "freedom."

Since I wrote about serving with a superhero spirit yesterday, I’d like to share with you about the community I’ll be a part of for 28 days in February. Sarah Robinson from Escaping Mediocrity is curating a community called 28 Days to Build Fierce Loyalty for the month. I commit to show up here every day for the next 28 days, so if you’re out there reading, know that I will be here to be a part of your lives.

Every day I’ll be doing one small action to help build this community. I know everything I post will not resonate with you, but stay with me throughout the process. You might find something you need to hear at the right time.

I’m here for you–please let me know if you’re out there reading and listening. Let me know what you need.

Comments on: "Building a “Fiercely Loyal” Community" (1)

  1. [...] Building a “Fiercely Loyal” Community (thesadcafecommunity.wordpress.com) [...]

What do you think? Share!!

Tag Cloud

